Need a quote or got an urgent question? We'll call or text back ASAP!

99% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.99       431 reviews

4.99 stars - based on 431 reviews

952-934-0931

Courtney Truck Service

14205 W 62nd St
Eden Prairie, MN 55346

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

431 Reviews

     430Review
     1Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

99% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.99       431 reviews

     5 Stars - 643 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
March 09th 2017

     5 Stars - 644 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
March 08th 2017

     5 Stars - 645 days ago

Porsche Repair [Lighting / Auto Electrical]

CTS diagnosed the problem, explained the options for repair, & completed the repaired as required.

BBB View Review on BBB March 07th 2017

     5 Stars - 648 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
March 04th 2017

     5 Stars - 650 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
March 02nd 2017

Thanks Jess! Your business is appreciated.
     5 Stars - 650 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
March 02nd 2017

     5 Stars - 651 days ago

Great People, Excellent Service [Complete / General Auto Care]

Great service and great people! I have been going there for the last 5 years and have only had positive experiences. Give them a shot the next time you need a repair

Yelp View Review on Yelp March 01st 2017

Thanks John!
     4.5 Stars - 652 days ago

Exceptional Service [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

After 20 plus years, I continue to take my cars to Courtney Truck Service. I do so for one reason: TRUST. I know they mechanic's their will be honest with me about what I need and what I don't need. I have never been disappointed in their work.

BBB View Review on BBB February 28th 2017

Thank You Tom for the vote of confidence. Your kind words mean a lot to us.
     5 Stars - 652 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
February 28th 2017

     5 Stars - 657 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
February 23rd 2017

     5 Stars - 661 days ago

All around great experience! [Engine Service / Repair]

I had one of those weeks where both my vehicles required work. The Courtney group provided me options and directed me on what the best solutions too my vehicle issues. If you want a honest and straight forward diagnosis to your vehicle I recommend Courtney Truck Service.

Facebook View Review on Facebook February 19th 2017

Thank you for the review Mike! Glad we could get you back on the road with a minimum of fuss.
     5 Stars - 666 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
February 14th 2017

     5 Stars - 671 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
February 09th 2017

Thank You Michael! CTS appreciates your repeat business.
     5 Stars - 671 days ago

3 Vehicles / 5+ years [Brake Repairs / Replacement]

I was getting ripped off at a number of places with my three (3) cars, I drive my vehicles in to the 200,000 plus miles so I need regular maintenance and repairs. My friend (a self-proclaimed car geek) suggested Courtney Truck Service an established family owned shop. It has been over five (5) year now, many repairs and I have not left them, they offer fantastic service, do it right the first time at a fair price. I know this because I have priced them out after they have done repairs to my vehicles. They have a loyal customer, if you have any questions about my experience give me a call. Rick Graf 612-600-1123

Yelp View Review on Yelp February 09th 2017

     5 Stars - 672 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
February 08th 2017

Always a pleasure to see you Bill!
     5 Stars - 677 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
February 03rd 2017

Alan, Thank You for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again when you are in need of our services.
     5 Stars - 678 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
February 02nd 2017

     5 Stars - 679 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
February 01st 2017

     5 Stars - 680 days ago

Long Time Customer [Exhaust / Muffler Systems]

Great place... always. I've been going there since I could drive.

BBB View Review on BBB January 31st 2017

     5 Stars - 685 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
January 26th 2017

Thank You Bob for the review. We look forward to serving you again!
     5 Stars - 686 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
January 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 686 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
January 25th 2017

     5 Stars - 692 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
January 19th 2017

     5 Stars - 693 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
January 18th 2017

Happy to be of service Jared! Thank You for the review.
     5 Stars - 699 days ago

Wont waste Your time [Car Tune Up / Car Diagnostics]

They know what they are doing, caught many issues the dealers could not address.

Yelp View Review on Yelp January 12th 2017

Thank You Jerry! We appreciate your business and your review.
     5 Stars - 703 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
January 08th 2017

     5 Stars - 705 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
January 06th 2017

Thanks Mike & Mari. In return, we are happy to say you're "My Plumber"!
     5 Stars - 726 days ago

This is the only place I would bring my performance cars. [Complete / General Auto Care]

When I first got my 930, it was a handful. After Courney did the alignment (and sway bars) I was able to hit the apexes and never again dropped a wheel off the track. They also did my Ruf and I got the same great results. This is the only place I would bring my performance cars.
They do street, aggressive street and track. Your choice.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
December 16th 2016

     5 Stars - 757 days ago

Thanks! [Complete / General Auto Care]

Recently we had a very nice call from a new customer after we worked on his 1990 Porsche 911.
“Thanks! It runs like a well oiled machine; like a Porsche should!”.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
November 15th 2016

     5 Stars - 789 days ago

I highly recommend them. [Complete / General Auto Care]

Courtney Truck has been my only repair shop for 15+ years. I have brought them my tired cars & trucks, and they have done an exceptional job repairing them. You get what you pay for – they fix the problem every time, and the quality workmanship is second to none.

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
October 14th 2016

     5 Stars - 884 days ago

Needless to say, I’m back for good! [Complete / General Auto Care]

Over five years ago I lived within a few blocks of Courtney and was a regular, very impressed and loyal customer. I have since moved and getting to Courtney isn’t as convenient so I started getting repairs done locally. BIG MISTAKE! I have had bad experiences with my new mechanics and am kicking myself for even trying someone else for the sake of convenience and leaving behind a shop with such an awesome reputation. I have learned my lesson the hard way.
I brought my car in last Friday for a repair I had been putting off. Mick was nothing short of wonderful when it came to answering my questions and showing me the issues with my car. I was beyond impressed when Mike walked in and called me by name and inquired about a particular vehicle I used to have. To recognize a previous customer from years ago is gratifying to say the least.
Many years ago when I first went to Courtney, I had a list of things that another mechanic said I needed done. One of the Courtney mechanics took the list, checked my car and then told me that nothing needed to be done except for one item. He showed me what that item was, where to buy it, and how to fix it myself. How many shops would do that?

Verified Customer of Courtney Truck Service
July 11th 2016

Today: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm Open Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

DebitChecksCashDiscoverVISAMasterCardAmerican ExpressARI

debit, checks, cash, discover, visa, mastercard, american express, ari
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:7:30am - 5:30pm
Tue:7:30am - 5:30pm
Wed:7:30am - 5:30pm
Thu:7:30am - 5:30pm
Fri:7:30am - 5:30pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Interstate Batteries®Snap-On®iATNCarFaxCarQuestAASP-MNBBBACDelcoASENAPA®MobilNapa Auto PartsParts Plus

FACEBOOK OFFER
Facebook Offer

$10 OFF

ANY SERVICE

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
New Subscriber

$10 OFF

ANY SERVICE

When You Subscribe!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

CTS Mobile Apps

Download Our App!

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice.